General Inquiries & Staff Directory

Whether you’re looking to be an ORION partner, need to contact our support team, or simply want to get in touch we’re always happy to hear from you! To ensure you’re directed to the appropriate department choose from one of the above options, or for general inquiries simply email us at info@orion.on.ca

Phone: 416.507.9860
Fax: 416.507.9862

Mailing Address:
ORION
211 Yonge Street, Suite 200
Toronto, ON
M5B 1M4

Staff Directory

 

President’s Office

Alfonso Licata 
President and CEO
O: 416.507.9860 ext 222
alfonso.licata@orion.on.ca

Ali Abbas Hirji
Chief of Staff
O: 416.507.9860 ext 232
M: 416.294.5325
ali.hirji@orion.on.ca

Tracy Machado
Executive Assistant
O: 416.507.9860 ext 247
M: 416.453.1633
tracy.machado@orion.on.ca

Vice President’s Office,
Finance & Operations

Gilles Cinq-Mars
Vice President, Finance and Operations
O: 416.507.9860 ext 241
gilles.cinq-mars@orion.on.ca

Gabrijela Jevtic
Accounting Manager
O: 416.507.9860 ext 236
M: 416.565.4365
gabrijela.jevtic@orion.on.ca

Lili Tucker
Finance and Operations Administrator
O: 416.507.9860 ext 221
M: 647.278.6525
lili.tucker@orion.on.ca

Saumil Joshi
IT Specialist
O: 416.507.9860 ext 223
M: 416.578.9860
saumil.joshi@orion.on.ca

Business Development &
Strategic Alliances

Delilah Moysich
Vice President, Sales and Product Management
O: 416.507.9860 ext 227
M: 647.638.7425
delilah.moysich@orion.on.ca

Mark Grant
Business Development Manager
O: 416.507.9860 ext 235
M: 416.420.4592
mark.grant@orion.on.ca

Simon Chen
Product Manager
O: 416.507.9860 ext 224
M: 647.633.6429
simon.chen@orion.on.ca

 

Engineering

Brad Gray
Director, Technology Innovation
O: 416.507.9860 ext 228
M: 647.408.6921
brad.gray@orion.on.ca

Shivaraj Maheswarappa
Technical Project Leader
O: 416.507.9860 ext 234
M: 647.992.9860
shivaraj.maheswarappa@orion.on.ca

Doug Paterson
Technical Project Leader
O: 416.507.9860 ext 230
M: 647.984.9860
doug.paterson@orion.on.ca

Ratan Kumar Roy
Technical Project Leader
O: 416.507.9860 ext 233
M: 416.453.1747
ratan.roy@orion.on.ca

Cary Guatieri
Network Operator
O: 416.507.9860 ext 248
M: 416.358.7363
cary.guatieri@orion.on.ca

John Krstevski
Telecommunications Facilities Specialist
O: 416.507.9860 ext 243
M: 416.453.1788
john.krstevski@orion.on.ca

Marketing & Communications

Cathy Bogaart
Director, Marketing and Communications
O: 416.507.9860 ext 250
M: 416.999.2153
cathy.bogaart@orion.on.ca

Eleonor Abiog
Manager, Marketing and Communications
O: 416.507.9860 ext 251
M: 647.532.6285
eleonor.abiog@orion.on.ca

Amrutha Simon
Marketing Communications Data Manager
O: 416.507.9860 ext 282
M: 416.568.5021
amrutha.simon@orion.on.ca