General Inquiries & Staff Directory

Whether you’re looking to be an ORION partner, need to contact our support team, or simply want to get in touch we’re always happy to hear from you! To ensure you’re directed to the appropriate department choose from one of the above options, or for general inquiries simply email us at info@orion.on.ca

Phone: 416.507.9860
Fax: 416.507.9862

Mailing Address:
ORION
211 Yonge Street, Suite 200
Toronto, ON
M5B 1M4

Staff Directory

 

President’s Office

Alfonso Licata
President and CEO
O: 416.507.9860 ext 222

Tracy Machado
Executive Assistant 
O: 416.507.9860 ext 247
M: 416.453.1633
tracy.machado@orion.on.ca

Business Development &
Marketing

Delilah Moysich
Vice President, Business Development and Marketing
O: 416.507.9860 ext 227
M: 647.638.7425
delilah.moysich@orion.on.ca

Cathy Bogaart
Director, Marketing and Communications
O: 416.507.9860 ext 250
M: 416.999.2153
cathy.bogaart@orion.on.ca

Mark Grant
Director, Sales
O: 416.507.9860 ext 235
M: 416.420.4592
mark.grant@orion.on.ca

Kashif Salam
Director of Products and Business Solutions
O: 416.507.9860 ext 231
M: 416.303.7985
kashif.salam@orion.on.ca

Finance and Operations

Gabrijela Jevtic
Director of Finance
O: 416.507.9860 ext 236
M: 416.565.4365
gabrijela.jevtic@orion.on.ca

Lili Tucker
Finance and Operations Administrator
O: 416.507.9860 ext 221
M: 647.278.6525
lili.tucker@orion.on.ca

Technology

David Smith
Chief Technology Officer
O: 416.507.9860 ext 229
M: 416.566.9884
david.smith@orion.on.ca

Brad Gray
Director, Technology Innovation
O: 416.507.9860 ext 228
M: 647.408.6921
brad.gray@orion.on.ca

Farooq Naiyer
Chief Information Security Officer
O: 416.507.9860 x240
M: 416.558.9546
farooq.naiyer@orion.on.ca