General Inquiries & Staff Directory

Whether you’re looking to be an ORION partner, need to contact our support team, or simply want to get in touch we’re always happy to hear from you! To ensure you’re directed to the appropriate department choose from one of the above options, or for general inquiries simply email us at info@orion.on.ca

Phone: 416.507.9860
Fax: 416.507.9862

Mailing Address:
ORION
211 Yonge Street, Suite 200
Toronto, ON
M5B 1M4

Staff Directory

 

President’s Office

Alfonso Licata
President and CEO
O: 416.507.9860 ext 222

Tracy Machado
Executive Assistant 
O: 416.507.9860 ext 247
M: 416.453.1633
tracy.machado@orion.on.ca

Ali Abbas Hirji
Director, Corporate Strategy
O: 416.507.9860 ext 232
M: 416.294.5325
ali.hirji@orion.on.ca

CFO’s Office

Gilles Cinq-Mars
CFO
O: 416.507.9860 ext 241

Lili Tucker
Finance and Operations Administrator
O: 416.507.9860 ext 221
M: 647.278.6525
lili.tucker@orion.on.ca

Saumil Joshi
IT Specialist
O: 416.507.9860 ext 223
M: 416.578.9860
saumil.joshi@orion.on.ca

Business Development &
Strategic Alliances

Delilah Moysich
Vice President, Sales and Product Management
O: 416.507.9860 ext 227
M: 647.638.7425
delilah.moysich@orion.on.ca

Mark Grant
Director, Sales
O: 416.507.9860 ext 235
M: 416.420.4592
mark.grant@orion.on.ca

 

Engineering

Brad Gray
Director, Technology Innovation
O: 416.507.9860 ext 228
M: 647.408.6921
brad.gray@orion.on.ca

Security

Farooq Naiyer
Chief Information Security Officer
O: 416.507.9860 x240
M: 416.558.9546
farooq.naiyer@orion.on.ca

Marketing & Communications

Cathy Bogaart
Director, Marketing and Communications
O: 416.507.9860 ext 250
M: 416.999.2153
cathy.bogaart@orion.on.ca